Asian American Heritage Foundation Business Mixer

8/18/2014 5:30 PM

Asian American Heritage Foundation Business Mixer Asian American Heritage Foundation Business Mixer
Date: Monday, August 18, 2014
Time: 5:30 - 8:00pm
Venue: Tabla Restaurant, 77 12th St NE, Atlanta, GA 30309
Cost: Preregister for $20, on site $25 (includes 1 drink ticket and light appetizers)

Register here. Join us for this exciting networking opportunity.
Meet, greet and rub elbows with an array of business and community professionals with the purpose of promoting economic, education and health issues within the Asian American community in Georgia.
 
Tabla Restaurant is a destination that offers a sophisticated atmosphere with an inviting, blended, all around appeal.
For more information please contact:
Ani Agnihotri - Ani.Agnihotri@gmail.com
(sponsorship opportunities)
Frank Soomro - fsosoomro@yahoo.com
John Lee - jrlee-2000@msn.com
Lani Wong - laniwong@comcast.net
Vir Nanda - vananda@aol.com
K. J. Tan - kjtan386@yahoo.com
Phil Bolton - pbolton@globalatlanta.com
Viren Mayani - vmayani141@gmail.com
Henry Li - gsi08079@hotmail.com
Neera Bahl - Neera@bahllaw.com
Ahmadur Parvez - aparvez2004@yahoo.com
Jeannie Chaya - jchaya@yahoo.com
Yonni Kim - yonnikim7@hotmail.com
Jeremy Kobus - jwkobus@gmail.com
Claire McLeveighn - raichou.2441@gmail.com
John Lu - johnlu789@yahoo.com

20140818AAHF.jpg


Back to Events...

 

DIGITAL ISSUE

10_17-Cover-Passions.jpg
 

 

eKhabar

Sign up for our weekly newsletter
eKhabar

Click here  

Writing-Contest-BANNER.jpg 

 

Krishnan Co WebBanner.jpg

PCPD- RED.gif

DineshMehta-CPA-Banner-0813.jpg

SDK small banner 7-16.jpg

PrimeTravels_Banner ad_1017.gif

SERVITIX.gif

 
Raj&Patel-CPA-Web-Banner.jpg