Sadhu Vaswani Center: Gurukul Camp 2016

12/18/2016 12:30 PM

Sadhu Vaswani Center: Gurukul Camp 2016

Sadhu Vaswani Center: Gurukul Camp 2016
(Aug-Dec) Classes: Yoga, Hindi, bhajans, more. (every other Sunday) We will cover a variety of topics from yoga to conversational Hindi, from learning bhajans and prayers to taking an in depth look at all of our Gods and Hindu festivals. Classes are interactive and designed to be entertaining as well as educational.
Join us and bring a 1" white ring binder to store all the Hindi, puzzles, games, stories & bhajans we are going to learn this year!

Dates:
Every Other Sunday
Sunday, August 14
Sunday, August 28
Sunday, September 11
Sunday, September 25
Sunday, October 9
Sunday, October 23 (Diwali Special)
Sunday, November 6
Sunday, November 20
Sunday, December 4
Sunday, December 18 (Christmas Special)
Time: 12:30 pm to 1: 45 pm (75 mins)

Venue: Sadhu Vaswani Center Atlanta, Global Mall, 5675 Jimmy Carter Boulevard, Norcross
Register: Here
Contact: sadhuvaswanicentre@gmail.com

Sadhu Vaswani Center Atlanta Gurukul Classes

Back to Events...

 

DIGITAL ISSUE

10_17-Cover-Passions.jpg
 

 

eKhabar

Sign up for our weekly newsletter
eKhabar

Click here  

Writing-Contest-BANNER.jpg 

 

Krishnan Co WebBanner.jpg

PCPD- RED.gif

DineshMehta-CPA-Banner-0813.jpg

SDK small banner 7-16.jpg

PrimeTravels_Banner ad_1017.gif

SERVITIX.gif

 
Raj&Patel-CPA-Web-Banner.jpg