COVID-19  In-depth info for Indians in Atlanta/Georgia. Click here  

YOUTUBE LIVE: Jet: Prayers for well-being

3/24/2020 10:00 AM

YOUTUBE LIVE: Jet: Prayers for well-being

YOUTUBE LIVE: Jet: Prayers for well-being

As per Sri Swamiji's guidance, several JET USA centers are performing special prayers for the well being of world health, and to mitigate the suffering caused by this pandemic.
 
To enable devotees to participate in these prayers taking place for everyone's well-being and to ease anxiety, the following opportunities are being provided:
 
  • Sri Vishnu Sahasranama Parayanam by His Holiness Sri Chinna Jeeyar Swamiji
On the 24th March from 10.00 am to 12.00 pm IST (23rd 11.30 PM to 24th 1.30 AM CST).
All are welcome to join the chanting through YouTube live(https://www.youtube.com/jetworld ).
 
  • Sri Vishnu Sahasranamam, Panchayudha Stothram, Sri Sudarsana Sataka Parayanam twice a day on conference bridge by Vedic Priests of JET USA at Sri Ashta Lakshmi Temple, Houston, Jeeyar Asramam, New Jersey and Dallas.
 
  • Morning 8.00 - 9.30 AM CST / 9.00 - 10.30 AM EST / 6.00 - 7.30 AM PST
Conf Bridge: (605) 313-5146
Access code: 936289#
 
  • Evening 5.00 - 6.30 PM CST / 6.00 - 7.30 PM EST / 3.00 - 4.30 PM PST
Conf Bridge: (605)-313-5166
 Access Code 637447#
 
  • We offer an opportunity to request archana by our Vedic priests on your behalf for the well-being of you and your family. There is no cost associated with this service. If you wish to send your information please submit here
 
All JET USA centers will continue to perform the daily and weekly rituals and pujas as already scheduled locally. Due to current regulatory guidelines, visitation is not available until further notice.
 
Please avail the opportunities to pray together and share the information with friends and family who will benefit from these opportunities.
 
Sri Ashtalakshmi Temple, Jet USA Inc

Back to Events...

 

DIGITAL ISSUE

 Cvr-Design-(Schooling-Online-09_20)-(1)-FINAL.jpg 

 

eKhabar

Sign up for our weekly newsletter
eKhabar

Click here    

kHABAR 2X2 WEB AD 9-2020 2.png 

Loan Factory_8_19_20.jpg

  

 

Raj&Patel-CPA-Web-Banner.jpg

Krishnan Co WebBanner.jpg

Embassy-Banner-ad-v6-2.jpg

InsuranceWala-Web-Banner.gif

SERVITIX.gif

DineshMehta-CPA-Banner-0813.jpg 

SDK small banner 7-16.jpg