Sadhana Mandir: Summer Schedule

7/16/2013 7:00 PM

Sadhana Mandir: Summer Schedule

Sadhana Mandir: Summer Schedule.

Dates: below.
Times: below.
Venue: Suite 733, Global Mall, Jimmy Carter Blvd, Norcross, GA 30071.
Contact: Acharya Ved P. Joshi, 770-921-6889.
Other events: http://www.joshiji.com

*July 16, 2013 (Tuesday)*
*Kirk Sankranti*
*7:00 to 7:45 PM: Hanuman Chaalisa / Sankat Mochan / Bajrang Baan*

*July 19, 2013 (Friday)*
*Debshayani Ekadashi*
*7:00 to 7:45 PM: Lalita Sahastranaam Strott*

*July 22, 2013 (Monday)*
*Guru Poornima*
*6:00 to 8:00 PM: Satnarayan Katha*

*July 23 to September 5, 2013*
*Shravan Maas*
*6:00 to 8:00 PM: Shiv Pooja / Complete Rudrabhishek*
*(Every Monday: July 29, Aug 5, 12, 19, 26 and Sept 2, 2013)*

*July 28, 2013 (Sunday)*
*5:00 to 7:00 PM: Bhajan Sandhya*

*August 9, 2013 (Friday)*
*Hariyali Teej*

*August 11, 2013 (Thursday)*
*Independence Day*

*August 16, 2013 (Friday)*
*Sinh Sankranti*

*August 20, 2013 (Tuesday)*
Poornima / Raksha Bandhan*
*6:00 to 8:00 PM: Satnarayan Katha*

*August 21, 2013 (Wednesday)*
*Raksha Bandhan *

*August 25, 2013 (Sunday) *
*5:00 to 7:00 PM: Bhajan Sandhya*

*August 28, 2013 (Wednesday)*
*Krishna Janmashtami*
* 8:00 to 12:00 Midnight: Krishna Mahotsva / Bhajan*


Back to Events...

 

DIGITAL ISSUE 

05_24-Cover-Parenting-Debate.jpg

 

eKhabar

Sign up for our weekly newsletter
eKhabar

        

Potomac_wavesmedia Banner ad.png

asian american-200.jpg

 atlanta_namadwaar_summer_camp_2024__1__480.png

TrophyPoint-Webads-200x200-4.jpg

  NRSPAY_Khabar-Website_2x2_Ad.gif

Krishnan Co WebBanner.jpg

Raj&Patel-CPA-Web-Banner.jpg

Embassy Bank_gif.gif 

MedRates-Banner-11-23.jpg

DineshMehta-CPA-Banner-0813.jpg