COVID-19  In-depth info for Indians in Atlanta/Georgia. Click here  

BUILDING BRIDGES THROUGH FAITH BY ISMAILI JAMATHKHANA

2/3/2021 7:00 PM

BUILDING BRIDGES THROUGH FAITH BY ISMAILI JAMATHKHANA

Image may contain: 1 person, text that says 'interfaih FAMA THE JAMATKHAYA ANT) CENTER AIMTIA CA Gu3mER, Pưσa IFYC Interfaith youth core In Recognition of World Interfaith Harmony Week Building Bridges Through Faith Dr. Eboo Patel Served on President Obama's Inaugural Advisory Council on Faith-Base Neighborhood Partnerships Founder & President, Interfaith Youth Core Author Rhodes Scholar Join us for a conversation with Dr. Eboo Patel and interfaith leaders on the importance of interfaith cooperation in bringing peace, harmony and tolerance to our communities. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 7:00 p.m. ET 6:00 p.m. CT 4:00 p.m. PT THE.ISMAILI/TV FACEBOOK.COM/THEISMAILIUSA'

 

BUILDING BRIDGES THROUGH FAITH BY ISMAILI JAMATHKHANA | February 3 | 7PM
In recognition of World Interfaith Harmony Week, the Ismaili Jamatkhana and Center in collaboration with Faith Alliance of Metro Atlanta and Interfaith Youth Core is pleased to present, “Building Bridges Through Faith.”

For more info: https://www.facebook.com/1ifyc/photos/a.424729514552/10159185198754553/


Back to Events...

 

DIGITAL ISSUE

    03_21_Cover-CHAATlicious-w.jpg

 

eKhabar

Sign up for our weekly newsletter
eKhabar

Click here      

KHABAR E. 12-20.png  

InsuranceWala-Web-Banner.gif

Raj&Patel-CPA-Web-Banner.jpg

Krishnan Co WebBanner.jpg

Embassy Bank_gif.gif

SERVITIX.gif

DineshMehta-CPA-Banner-0813.jpg 

SDK small banner 7-16.jpg