Shiv Mandir: July events

7/31/2015 6:30 PM

Shiv Mandir: July events

Shiv Mandir: July events

Dates & Times:
Jul 2 Thursday- 6:30- 8 pm - Satyanarayan Katha- (Purnima)

Jul 4 Saturday - 11-1 pm           Sundarkand

Jul 5 Sunday-                            Ganesh Chaturthi

Jul 6 Monday     6:30- 8 pm       Rudra Abhishek

Jul 11 Saturday  11:30- 1 pm    ShriVishnu & Lalitha Shasranam

Jul 12 Sunday                              Ekadashi (Kamala)

Jul 13 Monday   6:30- 8 pm      Rudra Abhishek

Jul 18 Saturday   12- 1pm        Vishnu Pooja (Shri Jaganath Rath Yatra )

Jul 19 Sunday      11- 1 Pm      Mata Ki chowki

Jul 20 Monday    6:30- 8 pm   Rudra Abhishek

Jul 27 Monday   6:30- 8 pm  Rudra Abhishek ( Ekadashi / Shravan Somvari starts )

Jul 31 Friday      6:30- 8 pm   Group Satyanarayan Katha (Guru Purnima)

Venue: Global Mall, 5675 Jimmy Carter Blvd., Norcross, Ga 30071. 
Contact: 770-680-2356, info@shivmandiratlanta.org

Back to Events...

 

DIGITAL ISSUE

10_17-Cover-Passions.jpg
 

 

eKhabar

Sign up for our weekly newsletter
eKhabar

Click here  

Writing-Contest-BANNER.jpg 

 

Krishnan Co WebBanner.jpg

PCPD- RED.gif

DineshMehta-CPA-Banner-0813.jpg

SDK small banner 7-16.jpg

PrimeTravels_Banner ad_1017.gif

SERVITIX.gif

 
Raj&Patel-CPA-Web-Banner.jpg